Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Members in Transition Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Morrisville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
7th Annual 5K and Fun Run
6/8/2019
Location: Cary, North Carolina    Time: 8:00am
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
June Monthly Meeting - How to Combat Organizational Stress
6/18/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Members in Transition Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Morrisville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 
Professional Development Series: Session 2
7/11/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
July Monthly Meeting - Diversity (Breakfast Meeting)
7/16/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Members in Transition Meeting
8/1/2019
Location: Morrisville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
August Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
8/20/2019
Location: Raliegh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Q3 New Member Networking Event
8/27/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Members in Transition Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Morrisville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
September Monthly Meeting (Dinner Meeting) - Save the Date
9/17/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Members in Transition Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: Morrisville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Professional Development Series: Session 3
10/10/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
October Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
10/15/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Fall Open House
10/17/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal