Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Q1 New Member Networking Event
1/28/2020
Location: Cary, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders - HR Audit Checklist - Annual Milestones
1/29/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:45am - 8:45am
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
February Monthly Meeting - The ADA: Reasonable Accommodation – What Does Reasonable Really Mean?
2/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
HR Professional Development Series 1: Your Office Powers
2/25/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
WorldatWork Course: C3E - Quantitative Principles in Compensation Management
2/27/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
March Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
3/17/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am to 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
April Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
4/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am to 1:00pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
WorldatWork Course: C8 - Business Acumen for Compensation Professionals
5/7/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
May Monthly Meeting - Governmental Affairs Update
5/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am to 1:00pm
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
HR Professional Development Series 2: Strong Relationships for Effective Collaboration
5/28/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
June Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
6/16/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am to 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
July Monthly Meeting - Save the Date (Breakfast Meeting)!
7/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
August Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
8/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
HR Professional Development Series 3: Behavior Builds Culture
8/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal