Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders (virtual mtg) - Customizing Your Communication
5/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:45am - 8:45am
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
HR Professional Development Series 2 (virtual mtg): Strong Relationships for Effective Collaboration
5/28/2020
Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
June Monthly Meeting (virtual): Trends in Employee Benefits and HR Technology 2020 & Beyond
6/16/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders: Topic TBD
6/24/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
July Monthly Meeting - Creating an Inclusive, Belonging, Safe Workplace (Breakfast Meeting)
7/21/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:30am
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders - Topic TBD
7/29/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:45am - 8:45am
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Q3 New Members Networking Event
8/18/2020
Location: Cary, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
August Monthly Meeting - Managing Through a Crisis
8/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders: Topic TBD
8/26/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
HR Professional Development Series 3: Behavior Builds Culture
8/27/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
NCSHRM State Conference
9/16/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Winston-Salem, North Carolina   
NCSHRM State Conference

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
September Monthly Meeting - Emotional Intelligence (Dinner Meeting)
9/29/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders - Topic TBD
9/30/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 7:45am - 8:45am
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
October Monthly Meeting - Security in the Employee Life Cycle
10/20/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
WorldatWork Course: Accounting and Finance for the Human Resources Professional (T2)
10/22/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal