Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
HR Professional Development Series - Transforming Your Workforce with Effective Training – Part 2
6/28/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:30am
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
July Monthly Meeting - Race and Racism in the Workplace
7/18/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:00am
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Employer Resource Workshop: Legal Updates on the ADA and Creative Accommodations
7/26/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: Free event with breakfast served at 7:30, Program will start at 8:00 AM and end at 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
HR Professional Development Series - Transforming Your Workforce with Effective Training – Part 3
9/13/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 
World at Work: Market Pricing — Conducting a Competitive Pay Analysis (C17)
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
September Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
9/19/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
October Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
10/17/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
World at Work: Business Acumen for Compensation Professionals (C8)
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
November Monthly Meeting - Save the Date!
11/14/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
HR Professional Development Series - Transforming Your Workforce with Effective Training – Part 4
12/6/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 10:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/28/2017
HR Professional Development Series - Transforming Your Workforce with Effective Training – Part 2

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal